↑ Return to About SLMASC

Print this Page

Club Committee

South Lake Macquarie Amateur Sailing Club “SLMASC” – Executive Committee

The “Executive Committee” is made up of 4 Office Bearer’s and 3 Committee Members

President: Phil Evans
Vice President
Yachts: John Mason
Vice President Dinghies: Lanee Beashel
Robyn Schmidt
Treasurer: Diana Charlton
Doug Wilson
Mick Cowan
Committee: Garry Wilson

Club Officers:
Club Captain: Sean Singleton-Turner
Publicity Officer:
Fiona Adams

Safety Officers:
Phil Martin
Doug Wilson
Phil Evans

Handicap Committee: Yachts
Geoff Cowper
John Mason
Gary Macleay
Mark Burrows
Garry Wilson

Judge Yachts: Mark Scharfenberg

Handicap Committee: Dinghies
Diana Charlton
Bob Stephens

Judge Dinghies: Michael Brown

Club Booking Enquiries:
Please email:- treasurer@slmasc.org

Permanent link to this article: http://slmasc.org/about-slmasc/club-committee/